Sunday, 8 November 2020

NAPE Gr-C, NUPE PM&MTS & NUGDS Joint Circle Conference: Andhra Pradesh Circle

 NAPE Gr-C, NUPE PM&MTS & NUGDS Joint Circle Conference: Andhra Pradesh Circle 

26th Circle Conference of NAPE Gr-C, NUPE PM&MTS and 25th Circle Conference of NUGDS of AP Circle was held from 3.11.2020 to 5.11.2020 at Visakhapatnam.

A marvellous cultural programme organised by Sri. Ranasthalam Srinivasarao, D/S Parvathipuram and his team. A response came from the participants especially songs prepared on about the GDS problems and FNPO union.  

Sri.N.Soma Sekhar Rao SSPOs Visakhapatnam Dn. and Sri.Janapala Prasad Babu SRM ‘V’ Division  attended as Guests of Honour for Open Session on 3.11.2020 at Zilla Parishad Conference Hall. Sri B. Shiva Kumar, SG FNPO, Sri Sivaji Vasireddy, GS NAPE Gr-C, Sri N.Mujawar, GS NUPE PM&MTS, Sri T.N.Rahate, Ex SG FNPO, Sri Bhagavan Yadav Financial Secretary CHQ, Sri L.D.Koushik, GS Pensioners Association, Sri Gulam Rabbani, Ex All India President attended the open session. The open session presided by the Chiarman of Reception Committee Sri S. Krishna Murthy garu, Sri R.Sudhakar Circle President NAPE Gr C, Sri K.Pawan Kumar, CS NURMS-3, Sri Y.Narayana Rao Circle President NUPE PM&MTS, Sri N.S.V.G.S.R.Sastry, CS NUPE PM&MTS, Sri M.Murali Circle President NUGDS ,Sri Y.V.Ramana CS NUGDS, Sri Ch.Koteswara Rao CS ,Sri.Ch.Laxmi narayana EX.CS NUGDS AP attended and addressed the gathering.

Subject committee was held on 3.11.2020 at 10 AM. Many of the delegates participated in the debate and discussed the serious problems like CSI, RICT, and provision of infra structure, 7th CPC related issues, MACP, RTP, Various Court cases,  cadre restructuring , GDS Pay Commission and its adverse effects, IPPB related issues.

Both SG and GS delivered an elaborated speech on departmental problems; GDS Pay Commission related issues and anti labour policies of Central Government.

Finally the process of election of Circle office bearers was completed on 5.11.2020. Sri R.Sudhakar, Sri Vasirddy Sivaji and Sri J.Ramakrishna Kumar elected as Circle President, Circle Secretary and Circle Treasurer of NAPE Gr-C respectively.

For NUPE PM&MTS Sri Y.Narayana Rao, Sri NSVGSR Sastry and Sri I. Ramesh and For NUGDS AP Circle Sri Y.V.Ramana, Sri S. Yogeswara Rao and Sri M.Murali elected as Circle President, Circle Secretary and Circle Treasurer respectively.

Sri S.Krishna Murthy Chairman, Sri L.Krishna Prasad General Secretary, Sri Ch. Shankar Rao Treasurer and Reception Committee members arranged hygenic accommodation and delicious food to the delegates/visitors.  Delegates/visitors appreciated about the arrangements made by the reception committee.

NUPE Group C, NUPE PM&MTS, NUGDS AP Circle conveys special thanks to the Reception Committee on behalf of members of FNPO.

Once again Circle union coveys sincere thanks to all division leaders for remitting Donations for the conference


Sivaji Vasireddy, CS NAPEc 


S.Yogeswararao, CS NUGDS.